Login

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me


The Knowtifier for Act!

Knowledgeable notifications deliver on your intentions

The Knowtifier delivers on the promise of truly automated customer notifications for birthdays, anniversaries, renewal dates, maturity dates, or any type of customer notification you'd like to trigger from Act!. What's more, unlike other automation products, the Knowtifer can trigger customer emails off of both contact and custom fields within Act!, and have those email notifications merge Act! data into the emailed notifications.

What's more, these notifications are not simply a "one and you're done" setup. Users of the Knowtifier can configure multiple notifications based on the same date field, so customers can receive a countdown of notices towards the target date. Imagine being able to configure notices 1-month, then 3-weeks, 2-weeks, and 1-week before someone's renewal to ensure maximum renewal conversion rate.

You can also configure The Knowtifier to record notifications in the contact History, copy the user on such notices, and even create activities in Act! for the user follow-up with the notified contacts.

At $299.95 per year, how many times does this product have to work before it pays for itself? Once? Twice?

And more than just a conversion tool, the Knowtifier makes you more organized and accountable to your customers. Often customer renewals get missed by the vendor or customer through no fault of either. Without a reliable automated notification system that can alert people on a countdown basis, "best effort" is still going to result in lost business, service disruption, or at the very least an unhappy customer.

Here are some fast facts on The Knowtifier every Act! User should know

  • You only need The Knowtifier installed on one computer for one database for your entire Act! network.
  • The Knowtifier can trigger off Contact fields or Custom Table Fields.
  • The Knowtifier runs as a service, so even if your computer is restarted after a power outage or Windows update, The Knowtifier will continue to work at the Windows login screen.
  • Configure as many notifications in The Knowtifier as your business requires. Keystroke has employed the Knowtifier internally for some time, and it's only after we've stressed tested it for the last six months successfully that we thought to make it available to the general public.
    We use the Knowtifier to track renewals for software subscriptions like Act!, HHC, Business Care, etc. We also use it internally to track renewals for domains, web hosting, Act! hosting, SSL certificates, Annual Support Contracts, you name it. Any product or service that has a renewal date that you can record in Act!, The Knowtifier can work with.
  • Can be configured to provide multiple notifications that countdown towards a date field
  • Can be configured to ensure you never miss another customer birthday or anniversary again.
  • Create your own beautiful HTML emails without subscribing to a service provider for delivery. Our built-in HTML Editor is as easy to use as MS Word, and can be used to copy in source HTML code, or create from scratch. Easily embed graphics or company logos into HTML emails that allows you to merge customer data from the contact or custom tables.
  • The best quality of The Knowtifier is simply this... it Works. We have THOUSANDS of renewal notifications going out per year, and if the data is accurate in Act!, nothing gets missed.

Buy the Knowtifier NOW

The Knowtifier is an annual subscription

  • All Pricing listed is in USD
  • Compatible with Act! v16 or higher (sold separately)
  • Some functions may require Office 2010 or higher (32-bit edition)

RELEASE DATE:

March 29th, 2016

Price:
$199.95 per year, per database (when bundled with an eligible Act4 product - quantity two Act4 products required)
$
299.95 per year, per database (when purchased by itself))

*Most user groups working off the same database (include remote subscriber databases) find they only need one subscription of The Knowtifier to manage all their automation needs.

Who we are?

Specializing in home and business network solutions, providing efficiency and productivity via a local or remote setup.

Latest Posts

Contact Keystroke

Get in Touch

Toronto   500 Gordon Baker Rd. Toronto, ON, M2H 3B4
Toll Free : 800.857.0558
Office : 416.499.3090
Fax : 416.499.1090
     
Kitchener   250 Woolwich St. S. Breslau, ON N0B 1M0
Toll Free : 800.939.4737 Ext. 1
Office : 519.579.1408
     
Montreal   2030 Pie-IX, Local 202  Montréal, QC, H1V 2C8
Toll Free : 888.880.0449
Office : 514.666.7587
Fax : 514.666.9851

Monday to Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Search

Main-mobile-menu-en

ChatNow

Le Knowtifier pour Act!

automation-integration.png
Automation fiable pour votre entreprise.
Nous le savons, car la nôtre en dépend.

Want to test drive The Knowtifier for 2-weeks?

knowtifier-act18-with-software_lg_french.jpg

299$ par année

Notifications efficaces selon vos intentions

Le « Knowtifier » permet de lancer des notifications automatisées pour les anniversaires de clients, les dates de renouvellement, les dates d'échéance ou n'importe quel type de notification-client que vous souhaitez inciter à partir de ACT! Contrairement à d’autres produits d’automation, le Knowtifier peut déclencher des notifications aux clients par des courriels en se basant au contact et aux champs personnalisés dans Act! Ces messages électroniques peuvent être combinés avec les données des notifications de Act!

De plus, ces notifications ne sont pas simplement générées une fois pour toutes. Les utilisateurs de ce produit peuvent configurer de multiples notifications basées sur le même champ de date. Les clients pourront alors recevoir un avis de compte à rebours à la date ciblée. Imaginez pouvoir configurer l’expédition des annonces dans un ou deux mois, ou encore, une ou deux semaines avant le renouvellement d’un service ou produit pour ainsi augmenter au maximum le taux de prorogation.
Vous pouvez également configurer le Knowtifier pour enregistrer les notifications dans l'historique des contacts; copier l'utilisateur sur ces avis, et même, créer des activités dans Act! Ainsi, les autres utilisateurs pourront faire un suivi auprès des contacts avisés.
À 99,95 $ par année, combien de fois ce produit devra travailler avant qu'elle puisse valoir autant? Une fois? Deux fois?
Généralement, les clients voulant faire un renouvellement sont souvent oubliés par le fournisseur ou par le client lui-même sans être tous les deux fautifs. Sans un système de notifications automatisées fiables qui peut avertir les gens sur une base de compte à rebours, les « meilleurs efforts » impliqués ne mèneront qu’à une perte d’affaires, des interruptions de service, néanmoins, un client mécontent. Alors, Knowtifier, en plus d‘être un outil de conversion, vous présente organisé et responsable envers vos clients.

Ce que les utilisateurs Act! devraient savoir au sujet de The Knowtifier

  • Vous avez seulement besoin d’installer le Knowtifier sur un ordinateur pour une seule base de données dans l'ensemble de votre réseau Act!
  • Knowtifier peut déclencher les champs de contact ou les corps de tableau personnalisé.
  • Knowtifier roule en tant que service, donc, même si l'ordinateur est redémarré après une coupure de courant ou qu’il y a une mise à jour avec Windows, le produit continuera de travailler à l’écran de connexion Windows.
  • Configurer autant de notifications dans le Knowtifier que votre entreprise a besoin. Keystroke l’a miné depuis un certain temps, et c'est seulement après que nous l’avons mis à l'essai depuis six mois avec succès que nous avons pensé à le rendre disponible au grand public.

Nous utilisons le Knowtifier pour faire le suivi des renouvellements d'abonnements logiciels comme ACT!, HHC, Business Care, etc. Nous l’avons également utilisé en interne pour le suivi des renouvellements pour les domaines, Act! hébergement web, les certificats SSL, les contacts de plans de support annuel, et plus! Bref, le Knowtifier peut travailler avec tout produit ou service qui a une date de renouvellement enregistrée dans Act!

  • Configuration possible pour fournir de multiples notifications que compte à rebours vers un champ de date
  • Configuration possible pour s'assurer de ne jamais manquer un autre anniversaire d’un client
  • Création de votre propre courriel HTML sans l'abonnement à un fournisseur de service pour la livraison. Notre éditeur HTML intégré est aussi facile à utiliser que MS Word, et peut être utilisé pour copier dans le code HTML source, ou créer à partir de zéro. Intégrer facilement des graphiques ou logos d'entreprise en e-mails HTML qui vous permet de fusionner les données du client à partir du contact ou de tables personnalisées.
  • La meilleure qualité de Knowtifier... c’est qu'il fonctionne. Nous avons des MILLIERS de notifications de renouvellement par an, et si les données sont exactes dans Act !, rien ne glissera entre vos doigts..

Le Knowtifier est un abonnement annuel

  • Tous prix énumérés sont en USD
  • Compatible avec Act! version 16 ou supérieure (vendu séparément)
  • Certaines fonctions peuvent nécessiter Office 2010 ou supérieur (édition 32-bit)

Date de diffusion:

29 mars 2016

Prix:
299$ par année, par de base de données

*La plupart des groupes d'utilisateurs qui travaillent à l'extérieur de la même base de données (incluant les abonnés de bases de données à distance) découvrent qu’ils n’ont besoin qu'un seul abonnement d’Knowtifier pour gérer tous leurs besoins d'automatisation.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Spécialistes de solutions pour les PME efficaces et accessibles de n'importe-où favorisant la productivité.

Derniers articles

Contacter Keystroke

Nous contacter

Toronto   500 Gordon Baker Rd. Toronto, ON, M2H 3B4
Toll Free : 800.857.0558
Office : 416.499.3090
Fax : 416.499.1090
     
Kitchener   250 Woolwich St. S. Breslau, ON N0B 1M0
Toll Free : 800.939.4737 Ext. 1
Office : 519.579.1408
     
Montreal   2030 Pie-IX, Local 202 Montréal, QC, H1V 2C8
Toll Free : 888.880.0449
Office : 514.666.7587
Fax : 514.666.9851

Lundi au Vendredi: 9am à 5pm
Samedi et Dimanche: Fermé

Search (2)

Main-mobile-menu-fr (2)

ChatNow