The cart is empty
Login

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Keystroke Partner Program

kpp-badge.png

Have a question about the Keystroke Partner Program?

banner-keystroke-partner-program.jpg
Image

Keystroke Partner Program

Join th #1 Act Reseller & Support Team in the World

Act! Certified Consultants (ACC) are an exclusive group of independent, trained, and authorized professionals who specialize in helping you implement Act! to run your business better.

From initial set-up to customization for your specific needs, Act!'s worldwide network of consultants have the expertise, experience, and passion to get you up and running effectively-and keep you running smoothly.

As the #1 Act! reseller in the world, Keystroke created the "Keystroke Partner Program" wherein ACC's can work together with us to promote the sale and use of Act!. These partners are certified Keystroke resellers of Act!, and as such are listed under our company's certifcation roster at www.act.com.

Based on the new Swiftpage ACC Consilidation Policy, Partners can join us through "Acquisition" or as "Network Partners".

Members of the Keystroke Partner Programs are all independant Act! Certified Consultants, and bill separately for their services. Keystroke is in no way liable or responsible for any claims made to products or services provided by these third-party vendors. The Act! Certification is managed independently by Swiftpage.

For a list of Keystroke employees, click HERE.

keystroke_team_logo-1.jpg
Amber Gillie
Amber GillieEffective Contact Management
amber@getyouracttogether.net
www.getyouracttogether.net
905-336-8988
Location: Burlington, ON
Henry Kluska
Henry KluskaHK & Associates
hkluska@rogers.com
www.crm4advisors.ca
613-878-8095
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Alan M Lee
Alan M LeeE Tech Systems
alan@etechsystems.com
www.etechsys.com/
847-352-4770
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Danielle Major
Danielle MajorKi Consultants Inc.
Danielle@KIConsultants.com
www.kicrm.com
800-857-0558
Location: South Florida, FL
Tony Holowitz
Tony HolowitzTony the Teacher
tony@tonytheteacher.com
www.365acttips.com
781-728-9777
Location: Arlington, MA
John Tytus
John TytusTaft Partners
john@taftpartners.com
www.taftpartners.com
303-900-0102
Location: Denver, CO
Michael Metrick
Michael MetrickComputer Resources
mmetrick@cr-lv.com
www.cr-lv.com
484-652-8848
Location: Trexlertown, PA
Len Kamerman
Len KamermanHero Technical Services
lkamerman@yourcrmhero.com
www.yourcrmhero.com
800-260-2243
Location: Lindsay, Ont
Lanny Brown
Lanny BrownSales Productivity Plus
lbrown@salesproductivityplus.com
www.salesproductivityplus.com
925-963-6547
Location: Brentwood, CA
Chris Pumphrey
Chris PumphreyAct! Coaching
chris@actcoaching.com
www.ACTcoaching.com
406-493-1252
Location: Missoula, MT
Mel Boudin
Mel BoudinContact Consultants of SoFla
mel@keystroke.team
www.keystroke.team
800-857-0558
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jordan Ofri
Jordan OfriMobile Information Services
jordan@actconsultant.net
www.actconsultant.net
561-287-1572
Location: Coral Springs, FL
Blair Reischer
Blair ReischerMarket Technology Associates
blair@mkt-magic.com
www.mkt-magic.com
703-241-7857
Location: Arlington, VA
JOHN SCHMEROLD
JOHN SCHMEROLDKaty Computer Systems Inc.
john@katycomputer.com
www.katycomputer.com
314-316-9000
Location: Chesterfield, MO
Pete Fernald
Pete FernaldAtlantic Database LLC
pfernald@atlanticdatabase.com
www.atlanticdatabase.com
919-636-3528
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Don Grubor
Don GruborEffective Solutions
dgrubor@effsolutions.com
www.effsolutions.com
414-525-2975
Location: Hales Corners, WI
Susan Luongo
Susan LuongoStellar Technology Consulting
susan@stellartech.net
www.stellartech.net
617-688-5967
Location: Boston, MA
Art Russ
Art RussExecutive Info Services
AGRuss@Exec-info-Services.com
www.Exec-info-Services.com
317-843-0186
Location: Carmel, IN
Bill Dedek
Bill DedekBrilliant Technology Applied
bill@bta4biz.com
www.bta4biz.com
954-644-2814
Location: Miami, FL
Frank Buell
Frank BuellBuell & Associates
fbuell@buell-associates.ca
buell-associates.ca
514-375-2465
Location: Montreal, QC
Kevin Varnon
Kevin VarnonClientTrax CRM
kevin@clienttrax.com
www.clienttrax.com
785-408-3702
Location: Topeka, KS
Steve McCandlish
Steve McCandlishKeystroke
smccandlish@keystroke.ca
www.keystroke.ca
416-499-3090
Location: Denver, CO
Jean McCandlish
Jean McCandlishKeystroke
jmccandlish@keystroke.ca
www.keystroke.ca
416-499-3090
Location: Denver, CO
William (Bill) Conner
William (Bill) ConnerCompu-Tutor, Inc.
bconner@compu-tutor.net
http://www.compu-tutor.net/
610-260-0300
Location: Conshohocken, PA
John Wilson
John WilsonNurture Streams
jswilson@nurturestreams.com
www.nurturestreams.com
800-806-5288
Location: Hayden, ID
Shannon Hawthorne
Shannon HawthorneEssentials Software
shannon@essentialssoftware.com
www.essentialssoftware.com
404-252-0995
Location: Atlanta, GA
Karen Rankin
Karen RankinActability
karen@actability.com
www.actability.com
888-298-7241
Location: Boston, MA
Tamara Phillips
Tamara PhillipsNew Ideas Consulting, Inc.
tamarat@newideasconsulting.com
www.newideasconsulting.com
303-809-2848
Location: Greenley, CO
Paul Messino
Paul MessinoInternet Insights
paulm@businesstechnologyinsight.com
businesstechnologyinsight.com
239-430-2321
Location: Naples, FL

Who we are?

Specializing in CRM software for small to medium sized businesses, through expert counsel, deployment, hosting, support, and development services.

Delivering fruitful CRM solutions since 1994, Keystroke is the #1 Act! Reseller in the World and Master Act! Distributor for Canada.

Latest Posts

Contact Keystroke

Get in Touch

Toronto   500 Gordon Baker Rd. Toronto, ON, M2H 3B4
Toll Free : 800.857.0558
Office : 416.499.3090
Fax : 416.499.1090
     
Kitchener   250 Woolwich St. S. Breslau, ON N0B 1M0
Toll Free : 800.939.4737 Ext. 1
Office : 519.579.1408
     
Montreal   2030 Pie-IX, Local 202  Montréal, QC, H1V 2C8
Toll Free : 888.880.0449
Office : 514.666.7587
Fax : 514.666.9851

Monday to Friday: 9AM to 8PM EST
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Your Cart

×
The cart is empty
Continue shopping
© 2016 Keystroke Quality Computing Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Search

Main-mobile-menu-en

ChatNow