The cart is empty
Login

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

act 4 products webplanner handheld contact


Keystroke Partner Program

The #1 Act! Reseller & Support Team in the World

Act! Certified Consultants (ACC) are an exclusive group of independent, trained, and authorized professionals who specialize in helping you implement Act! to run your business better.

From initial set-up to customization for your specific needs, Act!'s worldwide network of consultants have the expertise, experience, and passion to get you up and running effectively-and keep you running smoothly.

As the #1 Act! reseller in the world, Keystroke created the "Keystroke Partner Program" wherein ACC's can work together with us to promote the sale and use of Act!. These partners are certified Keystroke resellers of Act!, and as such are listed under our company's certifcation roster at www.act.com.

Based on the new Swiftpage ACC Consilidation Policy, Partners can join us through "Acquisition" or as "Network Partners".

Members of the Keystroke Partner Programs are all independant Act! Certified Consultants, and bill separately for their services. Keystroke is in no way liable or responsible for any claims made to products or services provided by these third-party vendors. The Act! Certification is managed independently by Swiftpage.

For a list of Keystroke employees, click HERE.

Henry Kluska

Keystroke Quality Computing Inc.

hkluska@rogers.com

www.keystroke.ca

613-878-8095

Location: Ottawa, Ontario

Susan Luongo

Stellar Technology Consulting

susan@keystroke.team

www.stellartech.net

877.380.0773

Location: Boston, MA

Michael Metrick

dba Computer Resources

mmetrick@cr-lv.com

www.cr-lv.com

484-652-8848

Location: Trexlertown, PA

Mel Boudin

Contact Consultants of SoFLA

mel@keystroke.team

954-472-5778
800-857-0558

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Peter Fernald

Atlantic Database LLC

peter@keystroke.team

www.crm1web.com

704-997-9445
800-857-0558

Location: Chapel Hill, NC

Len Kamerman

Keystroke Quality Computing Inc.

len@keystroke.ca

www.keystroke.ca

289-801-9926
800-260-2243

Location: Lindsay, Ontario

Lanny Brown

Sales Productivity Plus

lanny@keystroke.team

925-963-6547
800-857-0558

Location: Chapel Hill, NC

Chris Pumphrey

ACT Coaching

chris@keystroke.team

www.ACTcoaching.com

406-493-1252
800-857-0558

Location: Montana

 

Danielle Major

Ki Consulting Inc.

danielle@keystroke.team

www.keystroke.team

561-208-3912
800-857-0558

Location: Boca Raton, FL

Jordan Ofri

Mobile Information Services Inc.

jordan@actconsultant.net

www.actconsultant.net

561-287-1572


Location: Coral Springs, FL

Blair Reischer

Market Technology Associates

mmetrick@cr-lv.com

www.mkt-magic.com

703-241-7857

Location: Arlington, VA

JOHN SCHMEROLD

Katy Computer Systems Inc.

john@katy.com

www.katy.com

314-316-9000

Location: Chesterfield, MO

Kevin Varnon

Client Trax

kevin@clienttrax.com

www.clienttrax.com

866-360-6678


Location: Topeka, KS

Tony Holowitz

Tony the Teacher

tony@tonytheteacher.com

www.365acttips.com

781-728-9777

Location: Arlington, MA

Kim Bullock

Southland Computer Consulting Inc.

kbullock@capeach.com

951-735-0180

Location: Corona, CA

Allan Lee

E Tech Systems Inc.

alan@etechsystems.com

www.oakpro.com

847-352-4770


Location: Schaumburg, IL

John Tytus

Prescience, LLC

john@prescience.com

513-898-1040

Location: Denver, CO

Karen Tytus

Prescience, LLC

karen@prescience.com

www.iprescience.com

513-898-1040

Location: Denver, CO

Amber Gillie

Effective Contact Management

amber@getyouracttogether.net

905-336-8988


Location: Burlington, ON

Richard Jerez

Psytek Management Group

server.admin@go2helpnetwork.org

www.go2helpnetwork.org

305-283-4927

Location: Miami, FL

Who we are?

Specializing in home and business network solutions, providing efficiency and productivity via a local or remote setup.

Latest Posts

Contact Keystroke

Get in Touch

Toronto   500 Gordon Baker Rd. Toronto, ON, M2H 3B4
Toll Free : 800.857.0558
Office : 416.499.3090
Fax : 416.499.1090
     
Kitchener   250 Woolwich St. S. Breslau, ON N0B 1M0
Toll Free : 800.939.4737 Ext. 1
Office : 519.579.1408
     
Montreal   2030 Pie-IX, Local 202  Montréal, QC, H1V 2C8
Toll Free : 888.880.0449
Office : 514.666.7587
Fax : 514.666.9851

Monday to Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Search

Main-mobile-menu-en

ChatNow